Everlasting Drift Authority's Drift for the Kids would like to thank our 2017 Drift for the Kids Drivers and their pit crew in no particular order:

1.   Ryan Brown ​#199

      Everlasting Drift Authority                

​         2004 Nissan 350Z

2.  Aaron Day #24

     SSS Performance

     1996 Nissan 240SX 2JZ

​3.  Chad Sager #55

     Team Sherwood Nissan​/BSR Drift

     Nissan Silvia S13

     Sherwood Nissan

​4.  Norm Burwash

     Team Sherwood Nissan

​     Sherwood Nissan

5.  Shawn Hartum ​  #11   

     1992 Mazda RX7

​     Drift Monkey, Zestino Tires Canada

​     4kruzin, Spec-D

6.  Jesse Legault

     1990 Nissan 240SX

​     Titan Fabrication, Zestino Tires Canada, 

     403 Street Driven, Dirty Kustoms

7.   Chad Simpson

​      Nissan 240SX

8.   Chris Kutz #31

​      1989 Nissan Cefiro

9.   Lauren Sansregret

10.  Jon Schildwachter

​       1989 240SX​​

​11. Jon Burnstad

​      Mazda RX7

​      Burnstad Racing

12.  Chris Radisic

        RL Racing

​        2006 Infiniti G35

​       Sikky Manufacturing

​      Davenport Motorsports​​

13.   Conroy Ganson  #20

        1992 Mazda RX7

​14.   Marco Tassone #97

        1992 Nissan 180SX SR20DET

       SSS Motorsports, Zestino Tires Canada,

​        GSPEC Suspension

​15.   Ryan Geertsma #44

​        2000 Ford Mustang GT

        Fountain Tire Camrose, Auto Oncall,

        Maximum Mechanical 

​16.   Jason Delehay  #22

​        Drift Squad

​        R32 Nissan Skyline LSX 6ltr

​        AFR Autoworks, Holley AFI, Voodoo13

​        Zestino Tires, Feal Suspension,

​        Spengineering, CSF Radiator,

        Texas Speed and Performance,

​        Motivicity Distribution,

​        Dynamic Concrete Pumping Inc,.

​       RJ Conrete Equipment Inc.,

​       DY Concrete Pumps

​17.    Ryan Drutz  #21

         1995 Nissan 240 SX S14

18.    Cole O'Connell

19.    Glenn Dryden 

​20.    Colton Curtis #302

​         1991 Ford Mustang

​         Tweekers Alignment

         The Mustang Shop

​         Fountain Tire Wetaskiwin

Thank you to our awesome sponsors:

AGI Rentals


Pattison Outdoors

​Rite-Way Fencing

​Corporate Copy

Edmonton International Raceway

​St Johns Ambulance

Certified Radio

Congratulations to DRIFT FOR THE KIDS 2017 Winners

1st Place Ryan Brown

2nd Place Shawn Hartum

​3rd Place Jon Burnstad

4th Place Aaron Day

​​Everlasting Drift Authority's Drift for the Kids would like to thank our 2017 Drift for the Kids Sponsors in no particular order:

  • The Sawmill Restaurant 
  • Certified Radio
  • ​Edmonton International Raceway
  • ​Corporate Copy
  • AGI Rentals
  • ​Jayco Tire
  • ​Black N Whyte Screen Printing
  • ​Rock N Wash
  • ​Pattison Outdoors
  • Rite-Way Fencing Ltd.​​
  • Spec-D
  • ​Taber Corn Express
  • 100.3 The Bear
  • Hot 107
  • ​Cruze FM
  • and all of our amazing volunteers


Sunday August 20, 2017 

Edmonton International Raceway

12pm - 4pm

Join us for a fun day of Car Drifting with some of our area’s top Drift drivers.

We are having celebrity judges who are children who have been helped by the Stollery Children’s Hospital.

These great judges get to pick which driver's will take home the trophies.

Kids can have fun watching the drifting or burn some energy bouncing in our bouncy houses.

​There will be a car show cost will be the $20 admission plus $10 to enter your car in the show. 

There will also be face painting and other fun kids activities.

Admission $20 for adults

Kids under 16 are free!!

For map and direction please visit Edmonton International Raceways Page at